Monday, June 7, 2010

"UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin" fight week is finally upon us.<br> The mildly anticipated occasion attributes the light heavyweight scrap in between Hall of Famer Chuck Liddell and previous middleweight champ Rich Franklin.

Watch UFC Online watch ufc online free

ufc 102 , ufc 98 ,ufc 100 henderson , ufc 111 results

Saturday's show will take place inside Basic Motors Area in Vancouver, B.C.<br>, Canada.<br> Though the UFC's debut in Vancouver easily sold out, the firm has received very a bit of fan backlash regarding the card's lack of depth and relevant star energy.<br>

In a wise move, the world's premier MMA organization is offering two freebie preliminary bouts on Spike Tv at 9PM ET/6PM PT to entice fans to shell out $54.95 for the superior stuff beginning at 10PM ET/7PM PT on pay-per-view.

"Countdown to UFC 115? debuts Tuesday, June 8th on Versus Network at Midnight ET/9PM PT. Watch cameras adhere to "The Iceman" and Franklin as they embark on one particular final title run.

Spike will also air the documentary on Thursday, June 10th at 10PM ET/PT.<br>

The previous large school math teacher's debut as coach on "The Ultimate Fighter 11? requires position this Wednesday, June 9th, on Spike Tv beginning at 10PM ET/PT. Franklin replaced injured Tito Ortiz as coach at the end of last week's episode.

All UFC 115 fighters will tip the scales inside GM Palace on Friday, June 11th at 7PM ET/4PM PT.<br> Stream the weigh-ins live suitable here on

Our exclusive coverage of Saturday's event starts at 7PM ET/4PM PT, suitable in advance of the card's earliest preliminary bout jumps off.

, ,,

One week previous to it's "UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin" event, the UFC has officially announced the 11-bout lineup for the June 12 card at GM Location in Vancounver, which is headlined by UFC hall of famer and previous light heavyweight champ Chuck Liddell vs.<br> former middleweight title-holder and opposing Ultimate Fighter 11 coach Rich Franklin.

The pay-per-view UFC 115 main card also features Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipovic vs. Pat Barry, Paulo Thiago vs.<br> Martin Kampmann, Ben Rothwell vs.<br> Gilbert Yvel, and Carlos Condit vs.<br> Rory MacDonald, though preliminary bouts Tyson Griffin vs.<br> Evan Dunham and Mac Danzig vs. Matt Wiman air live on Spike Tv.<br>

Watch UFC 115 Online


No comments:

Post a Comment